Morning Chalk Up Community

[#22point3] The CrossFit Open Livestream

March 10, 2022 by

Watch the live announcement of #22point3 The 2022 NOBULL CrossFit Open! Catch all the action live stream

HERE

Who ya got?
It’s CrossFit Reykjavík vs. Crossfit Hendersonville in the final week of the 2022 CrossFit Open.
CrossFit Hendersonville is the affiliate with the most participants in the 2022 Open in the U.S. (288). CrossFit Reykjavik has 196 participants in the Open, led by Annie Thorisdottir.
Join us for the live announcement of #22point3, presented by Thorne.
📆 Thursday, March 10
⏰ Noon PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Friday, March 11)
📍 Tennessee
📺 http://livestreameventsonline.net/crossfitopen/

Watch live at Games.CrossFit.com in French, Spanish, German, Italian, or Portuguese, courtesy of CrossFit España, CrossFit France, CrossFit DACH, CrossFit Italia, and CrossFit Brasil .

CrossFitOpen #Workout #InTheOpen #CrossFit #Sports #CrossFitGames

Get the Newsletter

For a daily digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Competitions, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.