Saturday, April 27

Team Event 1:

Heat 1: 9:00 AM SGT / 6:00 PM PT Friday / 9:00 PM ET Friday / 1:00 AM GMT
Heat 2: 9:25 AM SGT / 6:25 PM PT Friday / 9:25 PM ET Friday / 1:25 AM GMT
Heat 3: 9:50 AM SGT / 6:50 PM PT Friday / 9:50 PM ET Friday / 1:50 AM GMT

5 Rounds:
– 1st Female/Male pair run 200m while 2nd F/M pair holds worm
– 2nd F/M pair run 200m while 1st F/M pair holds worm
Then: After the 2nd F/M pair has finished their run, the entire team performs 10 worm cleans.
*Hold is on the shoulders*
*Worm weight: 350 pounds
Time Cap: 22min.

Team Event 2: “Push It”

Heat 1: 10:37 AM SGT / 7:37 PM PT Friday / 10:37 PM ET Friday / 2:37 AM GMT
Heat 2: 10:52 AM SGT / 7:52 PM PT Friday / 10:52 PM ET Friday / 2:52 AM GMT
Heat 3: 11:07 AM SGT / 8:07 PM PT Friday / 11:07 PM ET Friday / 3:07 AM GMT

M/M & F/F Pairs
For Time:
– 120 Wall balls (Males) 30 pounds
Non-working Male holds Handstand
Then:
– 120 Wall-balls (Females) 20 pounds
Non-working Female holds Handstand
*Two separate targets*
Time Cap 12 min

Individual Event 1:

Heat 1: 11:30 AM SGT / 8:30 PM PT Friday / 11:30 PM ET Friday / 3:30 AM GMT
Heat 2: 11:48 AM SGT / 8:48 PM PT Friday / 11:48 PM ET Friday / 3:48 AM GMT
Heat 3: 12:06 PM SGT / 9:06 PM PT Friday / 12:06 AM ET / 4:06 AM GMT
Heat 4: 12:24 PM SGT / 9:24 PM PT Friday / 12:24 AM ET / 4:24 AM GMT
Heat 5: 12:42 PM SGT / 9:42 PM PT Friday / 12:42 AM ET 4:42 AM GMT
Heat 6: 1:10 PM SGT / 10:10 PM PT Friday / 1:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM GMT
Heat 7: 1:28 PM SGT / 10:28 PM PT Friday / 1:28 AM ET / 5:28 AM GMT
Heat 8: 1:46 PM SGT / 10:46 PM PT Friday / 1:46 AM ET / 5:46 AM GMT
Heat 9: 2:04 PM SGT / 11:04 PM PT Friday / 2:04 AM ET / 6:04 AM GMT

4 Rounds:
Run 400m
10 Sandbag cleans (150/100 pounds)
Time cap: 15 min

Individual Event 2: “Heavy Karen”

Heat 1: 2:40 PM SGT / 11:40 PM PT Friday / 2:40 AM ET / 6:40 AM GMT
Heat 2: 2:51 PM SGT / 11:51 PM PT Friday / 2:51 AM ET / 6:51 AM GMT
Heat 3: 3:02 PM SGT / 12:02 AM PT / 3:02 AM ET / 7:02 AM GMT
Heat 4: 3:13 PM SGT / 12:13 AM PT / 3:13 AM ET / 7:13 AM GMT
Heat 5: 3:24 PM SGT / 12:24 AM PT/ 3:24 AM ET / 7:24 AM GMT
Heat 6: 3:50 PM SGT / 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 AM ET / 7:50 AM GMT
Heat 7: 4:02 PM SGT / 1:02 AM PT / 4:02 AM ET / 8:02 AM GMT
Heat 8: 4:14 PM SGT / 1:14 AM PT / 4:14 AM ET / 8:14 AM GMT
Heat 9: 4:26 PM SGT / 1:26 AM PT / 4:26 AM ET / 8:26 AM GMT

For Time:
150 Wall balls
Male: 8 min Time cap, 30 pound wall ball
Female: 9 min Time cap, 20 pound wall ball

Sunday, April 28

Team Event 3

Heat 1: 9:00 AM SGT / 6:00 PM PT Saturday / 9:00 PM ET Saturday / 1:00 AM GMT
Heat 2: 9:18 AM SGT / 6:18 PM PT Saturday / 9:18 PM ET Saturday / 1:18 AM GMT
Heat 3: 9:36 AM SGT / 6:36 PM PT Saturday / 9:36 PM ET Saturday / 1:36 AM GMT

For Time:⠀
F/F Pairs (115 pounds)⠀
20 Ring Muscle-ups⠀
40 Thrusters⠀
10 Ring Muscle-ups⠀
20 Snatches⠀

– Then -⠀

M/M Pairs (165 pounds)⠀
20 Ring Muscle -ups⠀
40 Thrusters⠀
10 Ring Muscle -ps⠀
20 Snatches⠀
Time Cap: 15 min
Reps are performed individually, shared by each pair, and athletes may switch as needed.

Team Event 4

Heat 1: 10:10 AM SGT / 7:10 PM PT Saturday / 10:10 PM ET Saturday / 2:10 AM GMT
Heat 2: 10:28 AM SGT / 7:28 PM PT Saturday / 10:28 PM ET Saturday / 2:28 AM GMT
Heat 3: 10:46 AM SGT / 7:46 PM PT Saturday / 10:46 PM ET Saturday / 2:46 AM GMT

10 Rounds:
12 Worm deadlift⁣
9 Worm hang clean⁣
6 Worm push press⁣
⁣*Worm weight: 350lb⁣
⁣Time cap: 15min⁣

Individual Event 3: “C2 Triathlon”

Male Heat 1: 11:45 AM SGT / 8:45 PM PT Saturday / 11:45 PM ET Saturday / 3:45 AM GMT
Male Heat 2: 12:30 PM SGT / 9:30 PM PT Saturday / 12:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM GMT
Female Heat 1: 1:15 PM SGT / 10:15 PM PT Saturday / 1:15 AM ET / 5:15 AM GMT
Female Heat 2: 2:03 PM SGT / 11:03 PM PT Saturday / 2:03 AM ET / 6:03 AM GMT

6,000m Bike Erg
4,000m Row
2,000m Ski Erg
Time Cap: 35 minutes

Individual Event 4:⁣

Heat 1: 3:20 PM SGT / 12:20 AM PT / 3:20 AM ET / 7:20 AM GMT
Heat 2: 3:38 PM SGT / 12:38 AM PT / 3:38 AM ET / 7:38 AM GMT
Heat 3: 3:56 PM SGT / 12:56 AM PT / 3:56 AM ET / 7:56 AM GMT
Heat 4: 4:14 PM SGT / 1:14 AM PT / 4:14 AM ET / 8:14 AM GMT
Heat 5: 4:32 PM SGT / 1:32 AM PT / 4:32 AM ET / 8:32 AM GMT
Heat 6: 5:00 PM SGT / 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM GMT
Heat 7: 5:18 PM SGT / 2:18 AM PT / 5:18 AM ET / 9:18 AM GMT
Heat 8: 5:36 PM SGT / 2:36 AM PT / 5:36 AM ET / 9:36 AM GMT
Heat 9: 5:54 PM SGT / 2:54 AM PT / 5:54 AM ET / 9:54 AM GMT

3 Rounds for Time:⁣
7 Thrusters (165/115 pound)⁣
15 Muscle-ups⁣
10 Power snatch (165/115 pound)⁣
Time Cap: 15min.⁣

Monday, April 30

Team Event 5

Heat 1: 10:00 AM SGT / 7:00 PM PT Sunday / 10:00 PM ET Sunday / 2:00 AM GMT
Heat 2: 10:15 AM SGT / 7:15 PM PT Sunday / 10:15 PM ET Sunday / 2:15 AM GMT
Heat 3: 10:30 AM SGT / 7:30 PM PT Sunday / 10:30 PM ET Sunday / 2:30 AM GMT

For Time:⁣
20 Rope Climbs (Two Ropes)⁣
Handstand Walk 10m

14 Rope Climbs (Two Ropes)⁣
Handstand Walk 20m

8 Legless Rope Climbs (Two Ropes)⁣
Handstand Walk 30m

Time Cap: 12min⁣

Individual Event 5:⁣

Heat 1: 12:10 PM SGT / 9:10 PM PT Sunday / 12:10 AM ET / 4:10 AM GMT
Heat 2: 12:23 PM SGT / 9:23 PM PT Sunday / 12:23 AM ET / 4:23 AM GMT
Heat 3: 12:36 PM SGT / 9:36 PM PT Sunday / 12:36 AM ET / 4:36 AM GMT
Heat 4: 12:49 PM SGT / 9:49 PM PT Sunday / 12:49 AM ET / 4:49 AM GMT
Heat 5: 1:02 PM SGT / 10:02 PM PT Sunday / 1:02 AM ET / 5:02 AM GMT
Heat 6: 1:30 PM SGT / 10:30 PM PT Sunday / 1:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM GMT
Heat 7: 1:43 PM SGT / 10:43 PM PT Sunday / 1:43 AM ET / 5:43 AM GMT
Heat 8: 1:56 PM SGT / 10:56 PM PT Sunday / 1:56 AM ET / 5:56 AM GMT
Heat 9: 2:09 PM SGT / 11:09 PM PT Sunday / 2:09 AM ET / 6:09 AM GMT

⁣2 Legless rope climbs (15’)⁣
10m Handstand walk⁣
Sprint back to rope⁣

2 Legless rope climbs (15’)⁣
20m Handstand walk⁣
Sprint back to rope⁣

2 Legless rope climbs (15’)⁣
30m Handstand walk⁣
Sprint Back to rope⁣

2 Legless rope climbs (15’)⁣
40m Handstand walk⁣
⁣Time CAP: 10 minutes⁣

Individual Event 6:

Heat 1: 2:30 PM SGT / 11:30 PM PT Sunday / 2:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM GMT
Heat 2: 2:38 PM SGT/ 11:38 PM PT Sunday / 2:38 AM ET / 6:38 AM GMT
Heat 3: 2:46 PM SGT/ 11:46 PM PT Sunday / 2:48 AM ET / 5:48 AM GMT
Heat 4: 2:54 PMSGT/ 11:54 PM PT Sunday / 2:54 AM ET / 5:54 AM GMT
Heat 5: 3:02 PM SGT/ 12:02 AM PT Monday / 3:02 AM ET  / 6:02 AM GMT
Heat 6: 3:20 PM SGT/ 12:20 AM PT Monday / 3:20 AM ET  / 6:20 AM GMT
Heat 7: 3:28 PM SGT/ 12:28 AM PT Monday / 3:23 AM ET / 6:23 AM GMT
Heat 8: 3:26 PM SGT/ 12:26 AM PT Monday / 3:26 AM ET / 6:26 AM GMT
Heat 9: 3:44 PM SGT/ 12:24 AM PT Monday / 3:24 AM ET / 6:44 AM GMT

50/30 Cal Assault Bike

Double DB Overhead Walking Lunge (60/40 pounds)


Asia CrossFit Championship


Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.


Read Next:

CrossFit Games

Aug 15, 2019 by

Forget Madison: CrossFitters setting their sights on becoming Olympians

There’s no rest for the wicked with many athletes returning home from

CrossFit Games

Aug 15, 2019 by

Jacob Heppner Quit

…his day job.  The sixth Fittest Man on Earth Jacob Heppner made

Want More?

Subscribe to our newsletter for a five minute, daily digest of all things CrossFit.