CrossFit Games

Jun 7, 2019 by

The 2019-2020 CrossFit Games Season Calendar is Here

Last weekend, CrossFit released details on the 2019-2020 CrossFit Sanctionals calendar, including

CrossFit Games

May 31, 2019 by

How to Watch CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown

Another weekend of sanctioned events is underway. Thirty-eight male and female athletes and 19

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 19, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 3

Today’s Schedule Team Event 7: “The Long Way Home” 10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 18, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 2

Today’s Schedule Team Event 4: “Team Snatch Ladder” 10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM GMT

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 17, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 1

Today’s Schedule Team Event 1: Row/Swim 1:00 PM BRT / 9:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM

CrossFit Games

May 14, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Schedule and Events

Friday, May 17th Team Event 1: Row/Swim Team Heat 1: 1:00 PM BRT / 9:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT /

CrossFit Games

May 14, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Power Rankings

Scott Henderson and Justin LoFranco: Welcome​​ to The​​ Morning Chalk Up’s​​ Brazil

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 5, 2019 by

Reykjavik CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 3

Individual Event 7: Guns ‘N Shoulders Individual Men: 11:25 AM GMT / 7:25 AM ET / 4:25 AM PT /