Morning Chalk Up

Follow 2018 CrossFit Games Athletes on Social Media

June 7, 2018 BY Wesley Brown
Follow 2018 CrossFit Games Athletes on Social Media
Photo Credit: Photo Courtesy of CrossFit Inc.

Here’s the complete roster of individual CrossFit Games athletes and how to follow them on Instagram.


Women

Alessandra Pichelli @alessandrapichelli
Amanda Barnhart @amandajbarnhart
Annie Thorisdottir @anniethorisdottir
Becca Voigt @beccavoigt
Bethany Shadburne @bethanycf
Brenda Castro @brenditacastro
Brista Mayfield @bristamayfield
Brooke Wells @brookewellss
Camilla Salomonsson Hellman @cf_camilla
Camille Leblanc-Bazinet@camillelbaz
Carol-Ann Reason-Thibault @reason.thibault_caro
Cassidy Lance-Mcwherter @cassidy_lancemcwherter
Chloe Gauvin-David @chloegauvindavid
Chyna Cho @chynacho
Courtney Haley @courtney.haley
Dani Horan @_danihoran
Ehea Schuerch @ordnry_human
Emily Abbott @abbott.the.red
Emily Bridgers @emilybridgers
Jamie Greene @jgreenewod
Jennifer Smith @jensmith008
Justine Beath @justinebeath
Kara Saunders @karawebb1
Kari Pearce @karipearcecrossfit
Katrin Davidsdottir @katrintanja
Kristi Eramo @kristieramo
Kristin Holte @holtekristin
Laura Horvath @laurahorvaht
Lauren Fisher @laurenfisher
Madeline Sturt @maddiesturt
Margaux Alvarez @321gaux
MeKenzie Riley @itskenzieriley
Michele Fumagalli @fitplatenutrition
Oddrun Eik Gylfadottir @eikgylfadottir
Paige Semenza @paige_semenza
Sara Sigmundsdottir @sarasigmunds
Stephanie Chung @stephchung2
Tennil Beuerlein @tennil_reed
Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1
Whitney Gelin @whitgelin

Men

Adrian Mundwiler @adrianmundwiler
Alec Smith @alecsmith8
Alex Anderson @alexanderson29
Alexandre Caron @alex.caron 
Andrey Ganin @andrey_ganin83
Ben Smith @bsmit13
Björgvin Karl Gudmundsson @bk_gudmundsson
Brandon Luckett @bluckett123
Brent Fikowski @fikowski
Cody Anderson @codyanderson2_34
Cole Sager @colesager35
Craig Kenney @ckenney34
Dean Linder-Leighton @thenotoriousdll
Elliot Simmonds @ellsimmo93
Ethan Helbig @ethanhelbig35
James Newbury @jamesnewbury
Jared Enderton @jaredenderton
John Coltey @coltey_mane
Josh Bridges @bridgesj3
Khan Porter @iamkhanporter
Logan Collins @logancollins3
Lukas Esslinger @esslingerlukas
Lukas Högberg @hogberglukas
Marquan Jones @quany_quan
Mathew Fraser @mathewfras
Mitchel Stevenson @mitchel137stevenson
Nicholas Uranker @nickurankar
Noah Ohlsen @nohlsen
Pablo Chalfun @pablochalfun
Patrick Vellner @pvellner
Rasmus Andersen @rasmuswandersen
Roman Khrennikov @cf_khrennikov_roman
Roy Gamboa @cfroygamboa
Royce Dunne @roycey_boy
Saxon Panchik @saxon_panchik
Scott Panchik @scottpanchik
Sean Sweeney @crossfitcowboy45
Tim Paulson @trexpaulson
Willy Georges @iamwillgeorges
Zeke Grove @zekegrove

Other Profiles to Follow

@CrossFitGames
@CrossFit
@CrossFitPhotoJournal
@morningchalkup
@RoryMcKernan
@TheDaveCastro
@TommyMarquez
@SeanWoodland
@PatSherwood