CrossFit Strength in Depth Elite Events and Schedule

Feb 22, 2019 by

Day 1: Saturday, February 23

Event 1

19.1
Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
19 wall-ball shots
19-cal. row

Elite Female Heat 1: 10:15 AM GMT (5:15 AM ET / 2:15 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 10:35 AM GMT (5:35 AM ET / 2:35 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 3: 10:55 AM GMT (5:55 AM ET / 2:55 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 4: 11:15 AM GMT (6:15 AM ET / 3:15 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 1: 11:40 AM GMT (6:40 AM ET / 3:40 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 12:00 PM GMT (7:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 3: 12:20 PM GMT (7:20 AM ET / 4:20 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 4: 12:40 PM GMT (7:40 AM ET / 4:40 AM PT)

Event 2

10 Rounds For Time:

4 Bar Muscle Ups
8m Unbroken Handstand Walk
12 Hang DB Snatch 66/lbs/49.5lbs

Elite Female Heat 1: 1:10 PM GMT (8:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 1:35 PM GMT (8:35 AM ET / 5:35 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 1: 2:05 PM GMT (9:05 AM ET / 6:05 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 2:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM ET / 6:35 AM PT)

Event 3

3 Attempts at a Max Snatch

Elite Female Heat 1: 4:15 PM GMT (11:15 AM ET / 8:15 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 4:30 PM GMT (11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 3: 4:45 PM GMT (11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 1: 5:05 PM GMT (12:05 PM ET / 9:05 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 5:20 PM GMT (12:20 PM ET / 9:20 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 3: 5:35 PM GMT (12:35 PM ET / 9:35 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 4: 5:50 PM GMT (12:50 PM ET / 9:50 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 4: 6:10 PM GMT (1:10 PM ET / 10:10 AM PT)

Event 4

For Time:

40/30 Assault Bike Cals
30 Clean And Jeark 143lbs/93.5lbs

Each heat will start 1 minutes after the end of their Event 3 heat.

Elite Female Heat 1: 4:15 PM GMT (11:15 AM ET / 8:15 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 4:30 PM GMT (11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 3: 4:45 PM GMT (11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 1: 5:05 PM GMT (12:05 PM ET / 9:05 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 5:20 PM GMT (12:20 PM ET / 9:20 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 3: 5:35 PM GMT (12:35 PM ET / 9:35 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 4: 5:50 PM GMT (12:50 PM ET / 9:50 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 4: 6:10 PM GMT (1:10 PM ET / 10:10 AM PT)

Day 2: Sunday, February 24

Event 5

For Time:

200 double unders – RPM Scout rope
25 burpees over the rower
1000m Row
50m Single arm dumbbell overhead walking lunge 66lbs/49.5lbs
1000m Row
25 burpees over the rower
200 double unders – RPM Scout rope

Elite Male Heat 1: 9:00 AM GMT (4:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 9:30 AM GMT (4:30 AM ET / 1:30 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 1: 10:05 AM GMT (5:05 AM ET / 2:05 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 10:35 AM GMT (5:35 AM ET / 2:35 AM PT)

Event 6

3 Rounds For Time:

Run 400m – assault air runner
21 toes to bars
12 deadlifts 352lbs/231lbs

Elite Male Heat 1: 12: 40 PM GMT (7:40 AM ET / 4:40 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 12:55 PM GMT (7:55 AM ET / 4:55 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 3: 1:10 PM GMT (8:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 4: 1:25 PM GMT (8:25 AM ET / 5:25 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 1: 1:45 PM GMT (8:45 AM ET / 5:45 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 3: 2:15 PM GMT (9:15 AM ET / 6:15 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 4: 2:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT)

Event 7

For Time:

6 – 4 – 2
Rope Climb
Thruster 220lbs/143lbs

Elite Male Heat 1: 3:50 PM GMT (10:50 AM ET / 7:50 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 2: 4:05 PM GMT (11:05 AM ET / 8:05 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 3: 4:20 PM GMT (11:20 AM ET / 8:20 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 1: 4:40 PM GMT (11:40 AM ET / 8:40 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 2: 4:55 PM GMT (11:55 AM ET / 8:55 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 3: 5:10 PM GMT (12:10 PM ET / 9:10 AM PT)
Elite Female Heat 4: 5:25 PM GMT (12:25 PM ET / 9:25 AM PT)
Elite Male Heat 4: 5:45 PM GMT (12:45 PM ET / 9:45 AM PT)


CrossFit Strength in Depth



Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.