Your Coffee is ready.

Reykjavik CrossFit Championship Liveblog Day 2

May 4, 2019 by

Today’s Schedule:

Individual Event 3: Just Breathe

Individual Women: 12:10 PM GMT / 8:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM PT / 10:10 PM AEST
Individual Men: 1:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT / 11:00 PM AEST

Individual Event 4: He Ísey Shyr Challenge

Individual Women: 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT / 12:00 AM AEST Sunday
Individual Men: 2:35 PM GMT / 10:35 AM ET / 7:35 AM PT / 12:35 AM AEST Sunday

Individual Event 5: Pull ‘N Carry

Individual Women: 3:20 PM GMT / 11:20 AM ET / 8:20 AM PT / 1:20 AM AEST Sunday
Individual Men: 4:10 PM GMT / 12:10 PM ET / 9:10 AM PT / 2:10 AM AEST Sunday

Dóttir

5:10 PM GMT / 1:10 PM ET / 10:10 AM PT / 3:10 AM AEST Sunday

Event 6 announcement with Katrin Davidsdottir and Annie Thorisdottir going head-to-head.

Individual Event 6: Dóttir

Individual Women: 5:30 PM GMT / 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT / 3:30 AM AEST Sunday
Individual Men: 6:10 PM GMT / 2:10 PM ET / 11:10 AM PT / 4:10 AM AEST Sunday

Full Schedule and Workout Descriptions


Never Miss a CrossFit Games Update.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Reykjavik CrossFit Championship



Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.


Read Next:

CrossFit Games

Jul 3, 2020 by

Master’s Fitness Collective Championship Looks to Finalize Roster With Online Qualifier

The organizers of the Master’s Fitness Collective Championship announced an online qualifier from July 2-9 for the

CrossFit Games

Jul 3, 2020 by

Mayhem Madness Team Profile: CrossFit Krypton

The Mayhem Madness online qualifier recently wrapped up, and now that the leaderboard has settled it’s time to zero

Support Our Journalism

More than ever before, we need your help to keep all this going. If you’ve enjoyed our work, become a Premium Member and help ensure that we can continue to be an independent voice for this community and sport we love.

Support Us

Your Coffee is ready.