CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 19, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 3

Today’s Schedule Team Event 7: “The Long Way Home” 10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM GMT / 11:02

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 18, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 2

Today’s Schedule Team Event 4: “Team Snatch Ladder” 10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM GMT / 11:02 PM

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 17, 2019 by

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 1

Today’s Schedule Team Event 1: Row/Swim 1:00 PM BRT / 9:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM AEST Saturday

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 5, 2019 by

Reykjavik CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 3

Individual Event 7: Guns ‘N Shoulders Individual Men: 11:25 AM GMT / 7:25 AM ET / 4:25 AM PT / 9:25 PM AEST

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 4, 2019 by

Reykjavik CrossFit Championship Liveblog Day 2

Today’s Schedule: Individual Event 3: Just Breathe Individual Women: 12:10 PM GMT / 8:10 AM ET / 5:10 AM

CrossFit Games Live Blog

May 3, 2019 by

Reykjavik CrossFit Championship Liveblog Day 1

Today’s Schedule: Event 1 Individual Men: 12:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT / 10:00 PM AEST

CrossFit Games Live Blog

Mar 20, 2019 by

CrossFit Open 19.5 Announcement Live Blog

19.5 For Time: 33-27-21-15-9 Thrusters 95 lbs / 65 lbs Chest-To-Bar Pull Ups 20 Minute Time Cap CrossFit Open 19.5 Workout Description and Strategies

CrossFit Games Live Blog

Mar 7, 2019 by

CrossFit Open 19.3 Announcement Live Blog

The live announcement of 19.3 is going down at Diablo CrossFit in Pleasant Hill, CA. 19.3 For time: 200-ft.

CrossFit Games Live Blog

Feb 24, 2019 by

Strength in Depth Live Blog: Day 2

The second and final day of CrossFit Strength in Depth. We’ll be tracking the event with live updates for the

CrossFit Games Live Blog

Feb 23, 2019 by

Strength in Depth Live Blog: Day 1

The fourth Sanctional of the 2019 CrossFit Games season kicks off in London this weekend. We’ll be


Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.