Your Coffee is ready.

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 3

May 19, 2019 by

Today’s Schedule

Team Event 7: “The Long Way Home”

10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM GMT / 11:02 AM AEST

Team Event 8: “Last Team Standing”

10:45 AM BRT / 6:45 AM PST / 1:45 PM GMT / 11:45 AM AEST

Individual Event 6: Up and Side down

Women: 11:32 AM BRT / 7:32 AM PST / 2:32 PM GMT / 12:32 AM AEST Monday
Men: 12:22 PM BRT / 8:22 AM PST / 3:22 PM GMT / 1:22 AM AEST Monday

Individual Event 7: Last Man Standing

Women: 1:15 PM BRT / 9:15 AM PST / 4:15 PM GMT / 2:15 AM AEST Monday
Men: 1:52 PM BRT / 9:52 AM PST / 4:52 PM GMT / 2:52 AM AEST Monday

Brazil CrossFit Championship Schedule and Events


Never Miss a CrossFit Games Update.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Brazil CrossFit Championship



Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.


Read Next:

Community

Sep 27, 2020 by

CrossFit Community Participates in the Ultimate Hawaiian Trail Run, Raises $268,000 for Keala Foundation and Counting

For the first time in seven years, the annual Ultimate Hawaiian Trail Run (UHTR) allowed participants to race from

Community

Sep 27, 2020 by

A Real Triple-Threat: Eating Disorders, Reproductive Health, and Overtraining in CrossFit

According to 18-year-old Tessa Marquette, the post-workout chats in her friend group get pretty intense.

Your Coffee is ready.