Your Coffee is ready.

Brazil CrossFit Championship Live Blog Day 1

May 17, 2019 by

Today’s Schedule

Team Event 1: Row/Swim

1:00 PM BRT / 9:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM AEST Saturday

Individual Event 1: Row/Swim

Women: 2:18 PM BRT / 10:18 AM PST / 5:18 PM GMT / 3:18 AM AEST Saturday
Men: 3:13 PM BRT / 11:13 AM PST / 6:13 PM GMT / 4:13 AM AEST Saturday

Team Event 2: “Team Gymnastics”

5:02 PM BRT / 1:02 PM PST / 8:02 PM GMT / 6:02 AM AEST Saturday

Team Event 3: “Cleans and Burpees”

5:14 PM BRT / 1:14 PM PST / 8:14 PM GMT / 6:14 AM AEST Saturday

Individual Event 2: 2019 BCC March of Pain

Women: 6:07 PM BRT / 2:07 PM PST / 9:07 PM GMT / 7:07 AM AEST Saturday
Men: 7:32 PM BRT / 3:32 PM PST / 10:32 PM GMT / 8:32 AM AEST Saturday

Brazil CrossFit Championship Schedule and Events


Never Miss a CrossFit Games Update.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Brazil CrossFit Championship



Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.


Read Next:

CrossFit Games

Jul 3, 2020 by

Master’s Fitness Collective Championship Looks to Finalize Roster With Online Qualifier

The organizers of the Master’s Fitness Collective Championship announced an online qualifier from July 2-9 for the

CrossFit Games

Jul 3, 2020 by

Mayhem Madness Team Profile: CrossFit Krypton

The Mayhem Madness online qualifier recently wrapped up, and now that the leaderboard has settled it’s time to zero

Support Our Journalism

More than ever before, we need your help to keep all this going. If you’ve enjoyed our work, become a Premium Member and help ensure that we can continue to be an independent voice for this community and sport we love.

Support Us

Your Coffee is ready.