Today’s Schedule

Team Event 4: “Team Snatch Ladder”

10:02 AM BRT / 6:02 AM PST / 1:02 PM GMT / 11:02 PM AEST

Team Event 5: “Graceful Team Ropes”

11:02 AM BRT / 7:02 AM PST / 2:02 PM GMT / 12:02 AM AEST Sunday

Team Event 6: “Anaconda Squats”

11:19 AM BRT / 7:19 AM PST / 2:19 PM GMT / 12:19 AM AEST Sunday

Individual Event 3: Graceful Ropes

Men: 12:17 PM BRT / 8:17 AM PST / 3:17 PM GMT / 1:17 AM AEST Sunday
Women: 1:02 PM BRT / 9:02 AM PST / 4:02 PM GMT / 2:02 AM AEST Sunday

Individual Event 4: Strongman’s Wind

Men: 1:57 PM BRT / 9:57 AM PST / 4:57 PM GMT / 2:57 AM AEST Sunday
Women: 2:51 PM BRT / 10:51 AM PST / 5:51 PM GMT / 3:51 AM AEST Sunday

Individual Event 5: Snatch Ladder

Men: 3:49 PM BRT / 11:49 AM PST / 6:49 PM GMT / 4:49 AM AEST Sunday
Women: 4:39 PM BRT / 12:39 PM PST / 7:39 PM GMT / 5:39 AM AEST Sunday

Brazil CrossFit Championship Schedule and Events


Never Miss a CrossFit Games Update.


Brazil CrossFit Championship


Get The Newsletter

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.


Read Next:

Community

Sep 17, 2019 by

Weighing the Fallout from Spanish Throwdown

If we’ve learned one lesson from Monday’s story about the Spanish

Community

Sep 17, 2019 by

Kicking Off Thursday, How to Watch Team USA at Worlds

Team USA is currently in Pattaya, Thailand gearing up for the

Want More?

Subscribe to our newsletter for a five minute, daily digest of all things CrossFit.