CrossFit Games

VIDEO: Gabriela Migala and Jacqueline Dahlstrom’s First Attempts and Tips for 22.1

February 28, 2022 by
Enjoying Morning Chalk Up? Access additional exclusive interviews, analyses, and stories with an Rx membership.

There are just over two hours left in the 22.1 submission window before the leaderboard is closed for score validation.

If you’re one of the athletes giving it one more go, take a look at this video as Gabriela Migała, Jacqueline Dahlstrøm and Jordi Roselló battle it out in their first attempts.

CrossFit posted this reminder:

“Score submission closes today, Feb. 28, at:

5 p.m. PT
8 p.m. ET
10 p.m. GMT-3
1 a.m. GMT, March 1
9 a.m. HKT, March 1
12 p.m. AEDT, March 1″

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CrossFit Games (@crossfitgames)

Get the Newsletter

For a daily digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Competitions, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.