Friday, April 12

Team Workout 1: “Pucino”⁣

⁣5 Rounds for time – All 4 athletes⁣
⁣21 Worm deadlifts⁣
⁣15 Worm shoulder to OH⁣
⁣9 Synchro worm burpees⁣

⁣***10 synchro bar muscle-ups between each round***⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 6:49 PM ET / 3:49 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 7:08 PM ET / 4:08 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 7:27 PM ET / 4:27 PM PT

 

Individual Workout 1: “Three Wise Men”⁣

For time⁣:
3 rounds⁣
⁣5 Hang squat snatches (185/125pounds)⁣
⁣10 Bar facing burpees⁣

⁣Then,⁣

⁣3 Rounds⁣
⁣10 Double cumbbell power snatch (50/35 pounds)⁣
⁣20 Pull-ups⁣

⁣Then,⁣

⁣3 rounds⁣
⁣15 Box jump-overs (24/20 inches)⁣
⁣30 Wall ball shots (20/14 pounds)⁣

Men Heat 1: 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Men Heat 2: 8:19 PM ET / 5:19 PM PT
Women Heat 1: 8:44 PM ET / 5:44 PM PT
Women Heat 2: 9:03 PM ET / 6:03 PM PT

Saturday, April 13

Team Workout 2: “OG”⁣⁣⁣

8 minutes to find – Males⁣⁣⁣
1 RM snatch + 1 RM clean and jerk⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣-1 minute transition-⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣8 minutes to find – Females⁣⁣⁣
1 RM snatch + 1 RM clean and jerk⁣⁣⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 10:09 AM ET / 7:09 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 10:51 AM ET / 7:51 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 11:12 AM ET / 8:12 AM PT

Team Workout 3: “Bonnie and Clyde”⁣

⁣2 Rounds for time⁣
⁣One round per MF pair⁣
⁣20 Synchro dumbbell burpee box step-0vers (synchro) E(70/50 inches) Rx(50/35 inches) Sc(35/20 inches)⁣
⁣50 Synchro chest-to-bar E(50) Rx(40) Sc(40 Pull-up) ⁣
⁣20 Synchro dumbbell burpee box step-0vers (synchro)⁣

⁣*All with vest*⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 11:37 AM ET / 8:37 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 11:58 AM ET / 8:58 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 12:19 PM ET / 9:19 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 12:40 PM ET / 9:40 AM PT

Individual Workout 2: “Milo”⁣

6 minutes to find 1RM snatch⁣
⁣Then,⁣
6 Minutes to find 1RM clean and jerk⁣

Men Heat 1: 1:10 PM ET / 10:10 AM PT
Men Heat 2: 1:26 PM ET / 10:26 AM PT
Women Heat 1: 1:42 PM ET / 10:42 AM PT
Women Heat 2: 1:58 PM ET / 10:58 AM PT⁣

Individual Workout 3: “Hitting the Slopes with Grace”⁣

⁣For time⁣
⁣2000m Ski Erg⁣
⁣Then,⁣
⁣“Grace”⁣
30 clean and jerks (135/95 pounds)⁣

Men Heat 1: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Men Heat 2: 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT
Women Heat 1: 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 N PT
Women Heat 2: 3:15 PM ET / 12:15 PM PT

Team Workout 4: “Tremors”⁣

⁣For time – All 4 athletes⁣
⁣1200m Assault Runner/100 Cal AB⁣
⁣100 Synchro Wall balls E(30/20) Rx(20/14) Sc(20/14)⁣
⁣30 Worm clean and jerks ⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 3:46 PM ET / 12:46 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 4:02 PM ET / 1:02 PM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 4:18 PM ET / 1:28 PM PT

Individual Workout 4: “Groundhog Day”⁣

For time
⁣⁣27-21-15-9 ⁣
⁣Dumbbell squat cleans (50/35 pounds)⁣
⁣Toes-to-bar⁣

⁣***100 double-unders between each set***⁣

Men Heat 1: 4:48 PM ET / 1:48 PM PT
Men Heat 2: 5:05 PM ET / 2:05 PM PT
Women Heat 1: 5:22 PM ET / 2:22 PM PT
Women Heat 2: 5:39 PM ET / 2:39 PM PT

Sunday, April 14

Individual Workout 5: “The Hotstepper”⁣

⁣10 rounds for time⁣
⁣4 Burpee box jump-overs 24/20 inches
⁣1 Rope climb⁣

Men Heat 1: 8:45 AM ET / 5:45 AM PT
Men Heat 2: 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Women Heat 1: 9:15 AM ET / 6:15 AM PT
Women Heat 2: 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

Team Workout 5: “Lazer Tag”⁣

⁣For time – Team relay FMFM⁣
⁣20/15 Ski Erg⁣
⁣10 Deadlifts E(275/185 pounds) Rx(225/155 pounds) Sc(185/125 pounds)⁣
⁣20 Box jump-overs E(24/20 inches) Rx(24/20 inches) Sc(24/20 inches)⁣
⁣10 Deadlifts⁣
⁣20/15 Ski Erg⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 9:59 AM ET / 6:59 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 10:17 AM ET / 7:17 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 10:35 AM ET / 7:35 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 10:53 AM ET / 7:53 AM PT⁣

Team Workout 6: “Bridge 4”⁣

⁣4 Rounds for time – All 4 athletes⁣
21 Calorie row⁣
⁣15 Synchronized worm thrusters⁣
7 ⁣Rope climbs

⁣***Worm must stay off the ground the entire time. If it is dropped, all team members must go to the worm and complete 8 Synchronized Burpees over the worm***⁣

Elite Team Heat 1: 12:23 PM ET / 9:23 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 2: 12:41 PM ET / 9:41 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 3: 12:59 PM ET / 9:59 AM PT
Elite Team Heat 4: 1:17 PM ET / 10:17 AM PT

Individual Workout 6: “Flawless Victory”⁣

⁣10 Minute max calories Assault Bike⁣
⁣-1 minute rest-⁣
4 Sets for time⁣
⁣400m Assault Runner ⁣
⁣Sandbag carry 200/150 from Assault Runner to drop off point⁣
⁣Handstand walk from drop off point to Assault Runner⁣

⁣*The order of sandbag carry and handstand walk will alternate each round*⁣

⁣This workout has two scores. Score for part 1 is total calories accumulated. Score for part 2 is time.⁣

Men Heat 1: 12:40 PM ET / 9:40 AM PT
Men Heat 2: 1:11 PM ET / 10:11 AM PT
Women Heat 1: 1:46 PM ET / 10:46 AM PT
Women Heat 2: 2:17 PM ET / 11:17 AM PT


Mid-Atlantic CrossFit Challenge

Get The Morning Chalk Up

For a daily Digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.

Limited Tees & Tanks

Get Some.