CrossFit Games

OFFICIAL: Brazil CrossFit Championship Individual Roster

February 15, 2019 by
Enjoying Morning Chalk Up? Access additional exclusive interviews, analyses, and stories with an Rx membership.

The Brazil CrossFit Championship has concluded it’s online qualifier and following their video and score verification, invites have been sent out and the official athlete roster is set.

Through two weeks of competition, athletes completed four scored events, the field of athletes was narrowed to 27 men and 26 women who received official invites to compete at the final for a chance to compete for a spot at the 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games. Due to a tie for 26th place on the men’s side, Brazil decided to invite both Austin Bolen and Sebastian Calabro.

The Brazil CrossFit Championship final takes place April 17 -19, 2019 at the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in São Paulo, Brazil. In addition to the qualifying athletes, special invites have been extended to the top five finishers from Wodapalooza. Early indications are that only Saxon Panchik and Dani Speegle are likely to accept.

Additional invites will be extended to top athletes in the coming weeks.

Official Roster

The following men and women have officially accepted their invitation to compete at the Brazil CrossFit Championship. The Roster includes six current or former individual Games athletes.


  1. Alexandre Caron*
  2. Griffin Roelle
  3. Jacob Heppner*
  4. Pablo Haber
  5. Will Moorad*
  6. Kyle Cant
  7. Agustine Richelme
  8. Austin Spencer
  9. Guilherme Malheiros**
  10. Norman Woodring
  11. John Wood
  12. Timothy Kavanaugh
  13. Spencer Panchik
  14. John Coltey*
  15. ZA Anderson*
  16. Kaique Cerveny
  17. Pedro Martins
  18. Josh Godinez
  19. Zach Watts
  20. Mariano Bilbao Menendez
  21. Lucas Da Rosa
  22. Eder Carrillo
  23. Mateus Ferro
  24. Fabio Dechichi
  25. Lucas Almeida
  26. Austin Bolen
  27. Sebastian Calabro


  1. Melina Rodriguez
  2. Carolyne Prevost
  3. Mekenzie Riley*
  4. Leilen Dalinger
  5. Evans Cyntia Soledad
  6. Sasha Nievas
  7. Susanna Etto
  8. Caroline Connors
  9. Angelica Villegas
  10. Andreia Pinheiro
  11. Carissa Mueller
  12. Lea Schmidt
  13. Marcella Alonso
  14. Ana Martinez
  15. Belena Roveri
  16. Cecilia Ramirez Villamil
  17. Abigail Davila
  18. Maria Camila Quintero
  19. Delfina Ortuno
  20. Carol Colling
  21. Amanda Bacetti
  22. Carolina Long
  23. Tata Rebane
  24. Giulia Ciabotti
  25. Danielle Noguiera
  26. Dallila Benfica

*CrossFit Games Individual Athlete
**CrossFit Games Teenage Athlete

Get the Newsletter

For a daily digest of all things CrossFit. Community, Competitions, Athletes, Tips, Recipes, Deals and more.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.